Zayn Malik is leaving One Direction but group continues as four-piece – BBC Newsbeat

Zayn Malik is leaving One Direction but group continues as four-piece – BBC Newsbeat.

One thought on “Zayn Malik is leaving One Direction but group continues as four-piece – BBC Newsbeat

  1. Thank you for talking about that. Directioners were really shocked after hearing this new. We are like a family with 5 fathers. We had 5 fathers and today one of them had left. It’s crazy to see how people can criticize you just because you’re attached to a star which is in this case with Zayn Malik. Yes, we are a fandom. We’ve made friends thanks to them. We had many great moments. We had fun. Don’t tell me you don’t know “What Makes You Beautiful”. Don’t tell me you don’t sing just a single word of their songs. I’m a boy that love One Direction.I’m a boy who loves their music. I’m a boy who loves music. I don’t mind about what people will think after that. If some people who are my “friends”change their ways to be with me so they’re not friends. We are a big fandom. We are all brothers. Yes, he’s not dead but you can’t judge something that you don’t feel. I think we still have the right to be sad in this world, isn’t it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

